top of page

Day 6 Preparing micro teaching with Widya Karmila Sari A. (Teacher Education Program).



In lately morning we learnt about steps of teaching in Indonesia and writing lesson plan.I think that it is quite the same in steps of Thai teaching. We learnt basic teaching , how to write lesson plan in curriculum of Indonesia in the morning and practiced teaching in the afternoon. We are demonstated simple micro teaching to friends and got suggestions from teacher and friends.


At noon we had lunch at cafeteria of UNM. It is so cheappp !! I orders fried chicken and something (I am not sure). It is delicious. There have a little number of food stall. May be 2-3 food stalls but it is OK. Everybody in UNM always look at us and try to guess that where we are from. Haaa We are like a superstar here.


We went back to Hotel for taking a rest and prepare micro teaching for teaching tomorrow. I teach about Preposition that use with time (in,on,at). I think a lot because I am not sure about teaching in Indonesia style but I try to do the best.


F I G H T I N G !!!!







bottom of page