top of page

Day 15 Spaghetti Sandwiches hamburgers Fruit salad (Observe teaching)

Today I woke up in early morning like everyday. We went to school for meeting, after that I went to observe a class.

My friend and I observe and be teacher assistant for helping Ma'am Nunung about security in class. The students were divided into 4 groups. They have difference menu in each group. Today they cooked spaghetti, sandwiches, hamburgers and fruit salad. I think that they like cheese because every classes that we observed always use cheese in thier ingrediant.

I have to taste the dishes and give the comment for them. Every dishes are delirious. (or you can answer in Indonesian language "Enak") This is the first class that the students cooked for food not dessert. Haaa It is because I always taste dessert. (fried banana cheese and Fruit cheese salad)


bottom of page