top of page

Day 16 survey at MTC

Halloo !! I work up in early morninggggg and told my roommate "Hallooo I am very HAPPYYYY." Haaaa I am always active everyday because If you are always in the good mood, everything will be OK. I took a shower fast. It refreshed me. After that I had breakfast "Honey star with a big bowl of milk" I am full. I went downstair to robby like everyday for waiting my friends. Today I have plan to go out at evening. I am the leader of group. On the way in the morning in car I will talked about everything with my friend (planning, assignment, problem etc.) Yes, that is meeting. It is good time to say because you can get the answers and opinion from everybody. It is better than chat in facebook. Everybody have to tell me Where do they want to go out? and with Whom? I think it is good for us because I can know where they are and whom they go with? I am not serious, but I am just worry about them.


I learnt the nature of students in Athirah Isamic School for week. They always active and confident. The students in school was divided to the class that have many types of students (moderately, soft and clever) because the students can help their friend to be better together. It is like holding on together. The studnts always talk with us. It is make me feel like I am not ALONE. I have friend there. something lie that. ^___^ I feel I don't want to go back. Haaaaa I am very funny. Everything is new for me. I always HAPPY to go to school. This is what I want to say !!


bottom of page