top of page

Day 20 : Chinese New Year Day

In Indonesia today is holiday. We plan to out with teacher and student from Athirah School for having lunch in MAS JOKO SURABAYA. They are very friendly. They always make us laugh and smile. When we went to the restaurant, we ordered some grilled shrimps, grilled squid and stir fry crab. The food that cheap price, is very delicious. I really like stir fry crab because it has crab eggs. My friend and I ordered 2 dishes. It is very full.



After that we went to Akkarena for taking photo and playing in the water. This beach is in Makassar that has many beautiful views. Today there have not many people, so it is easy to take a photo. We waited my friend at bench in shop. Liew and Sun(teacher from Arthirah) played in the water until 4 pm.


After that we went to Masjid Muhammad Cheng Hoo that is located by Chinese Muslim people for taking photo.

The next place is my hotel (La Macca). It is time to take a rest.


bottom of page