top of page

Day 27 Funny Day

It is like every day. I woke up at 5am and took a shower for going to school. I like meeting of junior High School in the morning. I think that it is very good activity that the teachers can know object of work, solve the problem in school and build up friendship. Today my teacher Ma’am Nunung didn’t come to school again because her son was admitted in hospital. I hope he will get well soon. Today we don’t have lunch because they think that the last day in school of us is on Friday. Haaaa I really like box lunch of this school.


Today I bought beautiful Batiks at Monalisa shop. When I was in shop, I had to say that WOWW. They have many fabrics. I want to be measured for new evening dress but I have to focus in Batik fabrics. They have many wale and color Batik fabrics on second floor. I want I wantttttt hahahaaa They are very beautiful. I like all of that. I bought 3 Batik fabrics for meeee. At first they are for MOM. Haaaaa After that we went to hotel for doing report. Thai students (my brothers) from UIN came to help us at Hotel because the information of Arthirah school is Indonesia language. It is busy to understand and translate.




Tonight it’s raining heavily. We had friends from UNM (Abei Nia Dhani Nisa and her friend)came to help, have dinner and stayed overnight with us. We got off work at 10pm, after that we had dinner together. Nisa and her friend cooked Kapurung and Mie Kering for us. Kapurung is new for me because it has sago in curry. In Thailand we use sago to cook dessert but I think is delicious. When we finished dinner, we practiced Thai performance about 5 times but for me I practiced overnight because I have to solo show. I went to the bed late. it is very sleepyyyyy Zzzz .




bottom of page