top of page

Day 28 Memory Day & Show Thai performance


Today is exciting day because we have to show Thai performance for teacher at Atirah School and today is the last day at here. We wake up at 6.30 that is later that every day. We took a shower and wear uniform like every day but more beautiful. Haaaa After that we got in a car that driver (Arwin) drove for us last day. Everything is last day, so I have to remember it all.


When we were at Artirah school, we went to the sound lab room for preparing our performance. I practiced my performance 2 times because I have to solo show first. I worry about step of dance because sometime I forgot it. Haaa Today we have my friend (Dhani) from UNM for taking photo for us. He likes taking photo. I have seen his pictures. Wowww it is cool. I think he will be a good photographer in the future.


At the beginning of meeting, the master of ceremonies welcomed everybody and invited the teachers of Arthirah school (KADIV. AKADEMIK), my supervisor (Widya Karmila Sari A.) and a volunteer of us to tell impression experience about Exchange Teacher Project. After that we shew the 2 Thai performances : The first one is about felicitate the teachers for having happy and prosperity. The second one is show Thai dance.



In the afternoon we met the supervisors (Bu Widya and Mr.Yasser) at UNM for getting certificate and sharing experience in Makassar. We have learnt many things in Makassar such as teaching,language, food etc.


In teaching

I learn lesson plan, how to control the class, and technique of teachimg.


In language we learn these words

Selamat pagi Selamat siang Selamat sore Selamat malam Apa kabar Baik Terima kasih Tidak Hati hati Ayam Gorenge


In food we have eaten

Nasi Gorenge





bottom of page