top of page

Day 18 Bugis Waterpark

Hi…it is me. Today is funny day. We went to Bugis Waterpark that is the largest water rides and the best in the city of Makassar. We have many people in this trip that have Thai students of UIN and us. We use about 30 minutes to there by Pete-Pete. The price of ticket is about 130,000 Rp. My brother told us that it is more expensive than weekday but it is not my problem. Haaa We want to play in water park. Today it is drizzling in the morning. Yes, it is not my problem. We played in the water (the lazy river, the slides) for 8 hours. The water is clean with fresh water. The staffs are kind that always save security.


Before we took a shower for going back, we played beach volleyball with the staffs. It is very funny. We have 2 teams : Thailand and Indonesia. Finally we are win. We have hands step : 1 2 1 2 3 1 2 1 2 1 Thailand Thailand Hey. After took a shower, we took a photo at the front of the Waterpark. After that we came back to the La Macca Hotel about 7 o’clock. It is so tried today. I feel like standing in wave all the time. I thought that it is because we play in the water for long time. Haaaa


bottom of page