top of page

Day 29 Last Day in Makassar

Today we woke up late in the morning. I think about life in Makassar " I don't wanna go back I don't wanna go back But I have to go back " This is TRUE. Cry a minute T___T We went out to have lunch at the restaurant near the hotel. Today I drank Milo shake. Wowww so good the price is just Rp5000. We went for a walk before went back to hotel for PACKINGGGG !! and taking a rest. At 4pm we went to surprise and say Good Bye my brothers and sisters at UIN. We have a small party in front of the house. Take a picture, Talk and talk. After that we went back to hotel for meeting Bu Widya. This is the last time that we met her. We have dinner together. That is very good time that is full of memory. Tonight is sad time. Tonight we had to pay for car service. It is 120,780 for person. (It is cheap.)


We had dinner again at 9pm. The hotel made spaghetti for us. Haaaa I can eat it againnn !! After that we packed the bags (It is very easy because we got scale from our brother) and have a mini party at my friend's room. My bag is 19 kilograms. Wowww It is heavier than first. May be it is because the souvenirs. It is very fun tonight. We never close like this. It is longggggggg night for me because I am so sleepy. Haaaa Finally I went to sleep. Zzzz I have little energy.


bottom of page