top of page

Day 30 Hello. Thailand !!

Today is the last day in Indonesiaaaa. (Good Bye) Our brothers (SAM and YOUNG) took us at Hotel and our indonesia friends (NIA, ABEI and DHANI) took our to the airport. I cried with friends Haaaa It is difficult to say "Good Bye" to whom that always look after you in Month. My flight is JT871 Makassar to Jakarta at 9 o'clock.

We checked in at Lion Air cashier and went inside gate. I waited for announcement about 1 hour. I got the window seat. Woww it is the first time, so I can fun with taking photo. Haaaa


Byeeee Makassarrrrrr T____T (Shout out loud)

....Thank you everyone....

Ohh !! I forget to tell "my bag is overweight" Haaa but we don't have a problem. We can share weight. When we arrive Jakarta, we had a lunch and some drink first . I had seafood fried rice and milk green tea shake at starbucks for waiting time to check in because the next flight which is QZ252 Jakarta to Bangkok departed at 4.45 pm. While we were waiting for flight, I was chating with my friend in Thailand and Indonesia for telling location. Long time for waiting. When I got in airplane, I slept suddenly. Haaaa it is because I slept just 2 hours in the morning.


All of us are very exciting that came back to Thailand. "My homeeee" Suddenly we went out of airplane, we found SIM to call our parents. I can't wait to see them. My dad told me that "Don't cry like a child when we meet" Haaaa It is busy to do that. We took a photo together last time. After that I went to university to bring survenir to Yumna at VRU domitory because tomorrow I can't go to university. I had seen many friends from UNM. They look happy.



Today I confuse with my feeling


" I am HAPPY to come back. BUT !!

I am sadly to leave Makassar. "

I learn many things .

I have good friendships

and I have wonderful experience.

Thank you Everyone ^___^


bottom of page